UBE Retakers Prep Starts January 4, 2021

Are You a Retaker Who Scored at Least 250 on the UBE or Else an LLM Enrolled in a Full Bar Review Course Who Wants an Effective One-Stop Online Class for the MBE and the MEE essays? UBE Retakers Prep Starts Monday evening, January 4, 2021!

•  Three times/weekly supplemental and retakers evening online course: key law, systems, feedback, accountability.
•  World Cup Rules™ that are easy to memorize. Not available in other UBE bar review courses.
•  Legal Writing the American Way, with simple templates, explanations, and detailed feedback.
• One session for “Swiss Army knife” systems for the MPT! We are the MPT Systems Specialists!
•  For Retakers and for LLMs enrolled in full bar-review courses.
•  Our UBE bar exam review courses offer the advantages of private tutoring at a small fraction of the cost!

Enroll in the 6-Week UBE Retakers Prep, Starts January 4
(Three Payment
s)

Tuition: $347 each of three payments
(Second and third payments are taken
 automatically at 30-day intervals.)
This special discount ends October 30, 2020 (Regular tuition is $1677 or three $567 payments)
Starts January 4, 2021. Meets Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday evenings, 7-9pm, until last meeting, Tuesday, February 9, 2021. 
Name: 6 Week UBE Retakers Prep
For:  LLMs and Retakers
Covers: MBE and Essays, with introduction to the MPT
Hours: 7pm to 9pm Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: Lecture, MBE exercises, essay-writing, feedback
Where: Zoom

Given: January 4, 5, 7, 11, 12, 14, 18, 19, 21, 25, 26, 28,
February 1, 2, 4, 8, and 9
Starts: Monday, January 4, 2021
Course Materials: Course uses both (A) in-class materials and (B) an MBE textbook. All (A) in-class materials for study and memorization will be provided. Students will provide their own copies of (B) the MBE text Strategies and Tactics for the FINZ Multistate Method, 5th Edition (Emanuel Bar Review Series). MAKE SURE IT IS THE 5TH EDITION.

Supportive 1-on-1 Coaching: $587. Support your BarWrite®
6-Week UBE Retakers Prep with an
 additional two hours of
1-on-1 coaching.

UBE Bar Review, Jason Andrews, JD, Cooley Law School, July 2015 Winner, World Cup of Memorization

Full Retakers Course, One Payment. To choose the best retaker bar review course for the UBE, enroll here in the 6-Week UBE Retakers Prep (One payment
)
Register by October 30! Discount Tuition, One Payment, is only $997 until October 30!

Regular tuition is $1697
 

“Dr. Gallagher’s system to pass the UBE bar exam is far superior to any large commercial bar prep out there. I wish I took Dr. Gallagher’s class from the starting line. The class material is short and sweet for memorization. Dr. Gallagher has unmatched ability to predict the MEE topics on the upcoming exam. IT IS WORTH EVERY PENNY!”
— Han Li, Albany Law School, Passed the July 2017 UBE in New York

“Dr. Gallagher is a Bar genius!!  A work colleague recommended this class to me and it exceeded my expectations.  From the memorization, to analyzing MBE questions, to finishing the essays/MPTs on time, BarWrite prepares you for everything.  This class pushes you to your limits and more, helping you achieve your final goal: a passing grade!”

— Maria Ochoa,  Fordham Law School LLM,  Passed the July 2017 UBE in New York

“The score-raising intensity of private tutoring at a small fraction of the cost.”

In addition to the best bar review for the UBE, BarWrite offers one-on-one coaching in-person or by Zoom or Skype plus on-site MPT courses.

To all enrolled students: You Can Add Two Hours of 1-on-1 Coaching With Our Bar Exam Tutors. With a coach in your corner, you can really hammer home the law and skills from the UBE Bar Review.

1-on-1 Coaching: $587
Supplement your BarWrite® bar exam preparation with an
 additional two hours of 1-on-1 coaching.

***

Alumni of the Full UBE Class
Regular alumni tuition is 697.00 until October 30.

***

The BarWrite® Difference

BarWrite® courses for the UBE are not simply accelerated or rescheduled versions of standard bar review courses for JDs. BarWrite® offers short courses specifically designed for foreign-educated lawyers and retakers. They teach students how to raise their scores on the component tests of the Uniform Bar Exam (UBE). The BarWrite® courses are high-intensity supplements to full bar-review courses. Every Barwrite® course is engineered for maximum score-boosting effectiveness.

“First, I tried all the other bar courses. I sat through one full bar course, plus the other six-day and the other three-day MBE courses, plus one other retaker course, plus two other essay courses… Finally, I took the ten-day BarWrite® coaching group, and it was the only course that made me feel prepared for the New York bar exam.”
—Stephanie Weiss, Brooklyn Law School (Member, New York Bar)

With BarWrite® you need not guess at “what they want,” and you need not “give the exam a shot.” You can go into the exam knowing that you are ready to pass.

***

QUESTIONS? Write to Staff@BarWrite.com or call 212-327-2817

Enroll today and qualify for $50 off regular tuition for online MBE tool Adaptibar

UBE Bar Review, Ruben Davidoff, LLB, Russia, LLM, Touro Law Center, Member, New York Bar

Ruben Davidoff, LLB, Russia, LLM, Touro Law Center, Member, New York Bar

For our other classes, click here.